Rider Haggard Collection - Allan Quatermain Series.  Henry Rider Haggard

Rider Haggard Collection - Allan Quatermain Series


By Henry Rider Haggard

Format: ePub  
Protection:Sin DRM
Availability: Instant download


The complete Allan Quatermain Series in 18 books. Containing King Solomons Mines; Allan Quatermain; Allans Wife; Maiwas Revenge: or, The War of the Little Hand; Marie; Child of Storm; Allan and the Holy Flower; Finished; The Ivory Child; The Ancient, Allan; She and Allan; Heu-heu: or The Monster; The Treasure of the Lake; Allan and the Ice-gods; Magapa the Buck; A Tale Of Three lions; Hunter Quatermains Story: The Uncollected Adventures of Allan Quatermain; Long Odds.

Henry Rider Haggard

  • Publisher:
  • Kitabu
  • ISBN:
  • 9788867441808
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 30, 2012
  • Crimen y Misterio
    Crítica Literaria
    Ficción General
    Colecciones Literarias / General