Mark Twain: The Complete Novels + A Biography of the Author.   Mark Twain

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels + A Biography of the Author

The Greatest Writers of All Time

By Mark Twain

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


This book contains several HTML tables of contents. The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you & #39;ll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work. Here you will find the complete novels of Mark Twain in the chronological order of their original publication: - The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today - The Adventures of Tom Sawyer - The Prince and the Pauper - The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn - A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur & #39;s Court - The American Claimant - Tom Sawyer Abroad - The Tragedy of Pudd & #39;nhead Wilson - Tom Sawyer, Detective - Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc - A Double Barrelled Detective Story - A Horse & #39;s Tale - The Mysterious Stranger

Mark Twain

  • Publisher:
  • Book House Publishing
  • ISBN:
  • 9788826457376
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • June 19, 2017
  • Protection:
  • Watermarking
  • Ficción juvenil / General
    Ficción / General
    Biografía y autobiografía / General
    Colecciones Literarias / General