Dystopia Boxed Set: 18 Dystopian Classics in One Edition.  Yevgeny Zamyatin

Dystopia Boxed Set: 18 Dystopian Classics in One Edition

By Hugh Benson, Ernest Bramah, Ignatius Donnelly, Owen Gregory, Milo Hastings, C. S. Lewis, Sinclair Lewis, Jack London, George Orwell, Francis Stevens, Anthony Trollope, Arthur Dudley Vinton, Yevgeny Zamyatin

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


This unique collection of "DYSTOPIA Boxed Set: 18 Dystopian Classics in One Edition" has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards. Contents: 1984 (George Orwell) Brave New World (Aldous Huxley) It Can't Happen Here (Sinclair Lewis) That Hideous Strength (C. S. Lewis) Iron Heel (Jack London) We (Yevgeny Zamyatin) Meccania the Super-State (Owen Gregory) Lord of the World (Hugh Benson) When The Sleeper Wakes (H. G. Wells) The Time Machine (H. G. Wells) The First Men in the Moon (H. G. Wells) Caesar's Column (Ignatius Donnelly) The Secret of the League (Ernest Bramah) City of Endless Night (Milo Hastings) Looking Further Backward (Arthur Dudley Vinton) The Heads of Cerberus (Francis Stevens) The Fixed Period (Anthony Trollope) Animal Farm (George Orwell)

Yevgeny Zamyatin

  • Publisher:
  • Musaicum Books
  • ISBN:
  • 9788027224982
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • January 1, 2017
  • Ficción / General
    Ciencia Ficción

Other titles of George Orwell