60 Cases of Detective Sherlock Holmes.  Arthur Conan Doyle

60 Cases of Detective Sherlock Holmes

By Arthur Conan Doyle

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


This carefully edited collection has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. Contents: A Study in Scarlet; The Sign of the Four; The Hound of the Baskervilles; The Valley of Fear; The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes; The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes; The Return of Sherlock Holmes; His Last Bow; Some Later Reminiscences of Sherlock Holmes; The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859 – 1930) was a Scottish physician and writer who is most noted for his fictional stories about the detective Sherlock Holmes, which are generally considered milestones in the field of crime fiction. He is also known for writing the fictional adventures of a second character he invented, Professor Challenger, and for popularising the mystery of the Mary Celeste. He was a prolific writer whose other works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction, and historical novels.

Arthur Conan Doyle

  • Publisher:
  • Musaicum Books
  • ISBN:
  • 9788027236336
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • January 1, 2017
  • Crimen y Misterio
    Estudio de Lengua Extranjera / General

Other titles of Arthur Conan Doyle