My First Mozart.  Wilhelm Ohmen

My First Mozart

Easy Composer Series

By Wilhelm Ohmen (Editor)

Format: PDF  
Availability: Instant download


Even Mozart had to learn how to play the piano. This collection of easy works includes pieces composed by both young Mozart and by his father, for his piano lessons. Including pieces from the volume Notebook for Wolfgang alongside popular pieces by Mozart such as Ah vous dirai-je Maman (variations) and themes from Sonata in A major KV 331 and Sonata in C major KV 545. All pieces can be played with or without pedal.

Wilhelm Ohmen

  • Publisher:
  • Schott Music
  • ISBN:
  • 9783795728250
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • March 15, 2018
  • Música

Other titles of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart