The Darling and Other Stories.  Anton Chekov

The Darling and Other Stories

By Anton Chekov

Format: ePub  
Availability: Instant download


A phenomenal collection of short stories by Russian author and playwright Anton Pavlovich Chekhov, expertly translated by Constance Garnett. The stories include:The Darling, Ariadne, Polinka, Anyuta, The Two Volodyas, The Trousseau, The Helpmate, Talent, An Artist 's Story, and Three Years.

Anton Chekov

  • Publisher:
  • Blackmore Dennett
  • ISBN:
  • 9788832532722
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • March 5, 2019
  • Protection:
  • Sin DRM
  • Ficción General
    Computación e Informática

Other titles of Blackmore Dennett