Dracula's Guest.  Bram Stoker

Dracula's Guest

Horror Collection

By Bram Stoker

Format: ePub  
Availability: Instant download


Draculas Guest by Bram Stoker. Is a collection of short stories that includes "Draculas Guest," "The Judges House," "The Squaw," "The Secret of the Growing Gold," "A Gipsy Prophecy," "The Coming of Abel Behenna," "The Burial of the Rats," "A Dream of Red Hands," and "Crooken Hands." Among the most captivating of these tales is "Draculas Guest," which is widely believed to be the first chapter of Stokers original "Dracula" manuscript. A young Englishman is restlessly wandering about Munich before traveling to Transylvania. When he foolishly leaves his hotel and explores a dense forest, he finds a graveyard with an evil ghost, endures a snowstorm, and has a surprising encounter with a wolf.

Bram Stoker

  • Publisher:
  • Diamond Book Publishing
  • ISBN:
  • 9788834159354
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 30, 2018
  • Protection:
  • Sin DRM
  • Romance
    Ficción / General
    Ficción General
    Cuentos de Hadas y Mitología

Other titles of Bram Stoker