"Little" Fugue in G minor - Clarinet Quartet set of PARTS

By Francesco Leone, Johann Sebastian Bach

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


"Little" Fugue in G minor - by Johann Sebastian Bach. Arrangement for Clarinet Quartet (intermediate level). SET OF PARTS (5): 3 Bb Soprano Clarinet and Bass Clarinet (opt. Alto Eb Clarinet).

Johann Sebastian Bach