The Collected Works.  Josephine Tey

The Collected Works

By Josephine Tey

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


This carefully edited collection has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. Table of Contents: Inspector Alan Grant Mysteries: The Man in the Queue (Killer in the Crowd) A Shilling for Candles The Franchise Affair To Love and Be Wise The Daughter of Time The Singing Sands Other Mysteries: Miss Pym Disposes Brat Farrar (Come and Kill Me)

Josephine Tey

  • Publisher:
  • Musaicum Books
  • ISBN:
  • 4064066385873
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 29, 2019
  • Crimen y Misterio