Make Me Forget: The Walker Brothers, Book 4.  Amanda Adams

Make Me Forget: The Walker Brothers, Book 4

Walker Brothers Romance

By Amanda Adams

Format: ePub  
Protection:Sin DRM
Availability: Instant download


At last a woman will bring Derek to his knees in this final book of The Walker Brothers series. Derek is in Vegas for his brothers wedding. A bachelor party. A little gambling. A week of fun with his brothers. What could possibly go wrong? He could fall in love, thats what. But when her past comes calling, it will challenge everything he thinks he knows about family, loyalty...and love. Dont miss this final installment of the Walker Brothers as the eldest, Derek, Mr. Bad Boy Biker, protector and defender of the family, meets his match. Sparks fly. Youve been warned...

Amanda Adams

  • Publisher:
  • Tydbyts Media
  • ISBN:
  • 9791220246019
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 27, 2020
  • Romance

Other titles of Amanda Adams