6 Viennese Sonatinas.  Monika Twelsiek

6 Viennese Sonatinas

Schott Piano Classics

By Monika Twelsiek (Editor)

Format: PDF  
Availability: Instant download


At about the same time as 1783-85, a version for piano duet was made which rearranged the movements of the five Divertimenti as '6 Viennese Sonatinas'. Our new edition is based on the piano version of 1803 but also takes into account the original wind divertimenti and attempts to combine the original phrasing and part-writing with an idiomatic pianistic style.

Monika Twelsiek

  • Publisher:
  • Schott Music
  • ISBN:
  • 9783795729820
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 27, 2020
  • Música

Other titles of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart