Semiramis, and Other Plays.  Olive Tilford Dargan

Semiramis, and Other Plays

By Olive Tilford Dargan

Format: ePub  
Availability: Instant download


The following book is a collection of plays written by Olive Tilford Dargan. A total of three plays are to be found inside this book, bearing the following titles: 'Semiramis', 'Carlotta', and 'The Poet'. The first play is based on the life of Semiramis, the mythological Lydian-Babylonian wife of Onnes and Ninus, who succeeded the latter to the throne of Assyria, as in the fables of Movses Khorenatsi.

Olive Tilford Dargan

  • Publisher:
  • DigiCat
  • ISBN:
  • 8596547412663
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 26, 2021
  • Drama / General

Other titles of Olive Tilford Dargan