Liebesfreud · Liebesleid · Schön Rosmarin.  Fritz Emonts

Liebesfreud · Liebesleid · Schön Rosmarin

Schott Piano Classics

By Fritz Emonts (Editor)

Format: PDF  
Availability: Instant download


The 'Old Viennese Dance Tunes', originally composed for violin and piano, appear here in the original piano version by Fritz Kreisler. It is thanks to the Viennese charm of this music that the pieces have become well-known all over the world. The three-four time typical of Vienna requires a certain, yet hardly noticeable liberty of tempo interpretation without metronomic constraints.

Fritz Emonts

  • Publisher:
  • Schott Music
  • ISBN:
  • 9783795730383
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • January 1, 2023
  • Música

Other titles of Fritz Kreisler