Chronicles of Avonlea.  L. M. Montgomery

Chronicles of Avonlea


Format: ePub  
Protection:Sin DRM
Availability: Instant download


"Chronicles of Avonlea" is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery related to the Anne of Green Gables series. Most of the stories take place in the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea. The twelve stories in the book tell about the events of the residents of Avonlea, which are related to Anne Shirley ? the main character of another series. Anne also appears in several stories, but mainly as a supporting character.

L. M. Montgomery

  • Publisher:
  • Good Press
  • ISBN:
  • 4057664101051
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 30, 2018
  • Ficción / General