The Reign of Brainwash: Dystopia Box Set.  Gregory Zilboorg

The Reign of Brainwash: Dystopia Box Set

By Edward Bellamy, Hugh Benson, Ernest Bramah, Samuel Butler, Ignatius Donnelly, Owen Gregory, C. S. Lewis, Sinclair Lewis, Jack London, George Orwell, Edgar Allan Poe, Mary Shelley, Anthony Trollope, Arthur Dudley Vinton, Yevgeny Zamyatin, Gregory Zilboorg (Traductor)

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


Musaicum Books presents to you this unique SF collection, designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. Contents: George Orwell: 1984 Animal Farm Aldous Huxley: Brave New World Sinclair Lewis: It Can't Happen Here C. S. Lewis: That Hideous Strength Yevgeny Zamyatin: We Jack London: Iron Heel H. G. Wells: The Time Machine The First Men in the Moon When the Sleeper Wakes Jonathan Swift: Gulliver's Travels Edward Bulwer-Lytton: The Coming Race Edgar Allan Poe: The Conversation of Eiros and Charmion Owen Gregory: Meccania the Super-State Hugh Benson: Lord of the World Edward Bellamy: Looking Backward: 2000–1887 Equality Mary Shelley: The Last Man William Hope Hodgson: The Night Land Stanley G. Weinbaum: The Black Flame Fred M. White: The Doom of London Series The Four White Days The Four Days' Night The Dust of Death A Bubble Burst The Invisible Force The River of Death Ignatius Donnelly: Caesar's Column Ernest Bramah: The Secret of the League Arthur Dudley Vinton: Looking Further Backward Richard Jefferies: After London Samuel Butler: Erewhon Edwin A. Abbott: Flatland Anthony Trollope: The Fixed Period Cleveland Moffett: The Conquest of America

Gregory Zilboorg

  • Publisher:
  • Musaicum Books
  • ISBN:
  • 9788027248308
  • Language:
  • Inglés
  • Size:
  • Kb
  • Published:
  • December 31, 2017
  • Ficción / General
    Ciencia Ficción

Other titles of George Orwell